APPOINTMENT OF REGULATORY AND OVERSIGHT. OTHER PANELS/COMMITTEES/BOARDS AND ADVISORY GROUPS – 2015/16

Audit Committee (8)

Bagri Collingswood (Chair) Jasbir Jaspal Simkins Phil Bateman Inston Mills Thompson

Licensing Committee (12)

Banger Brackenridge Dass (Vice-Chair)* Inston Patten John Rowley Bolshaw (Chair)* Claymore M Evans Milkinder Jaspal Potter 1 Labour VACANCY RECOMMEND *(Denotes Chair of Sub-Committee)

Licensing Sub Committee (3)

Chair of Licensing Committee (Bolshaw) Vice-Chair of Licensing Committee (Dass)

(or nominees)

Planning Committee (12)

Banger (Vice-Chair) Hardacre	Brackenridge Inston
Leach (Chair)	Page
John Rowley	Judith Rowley
Thompson	Turner
Yardley	1 LABOUR VACANCY

Planning (Urgent Matters) Sub-Committee (3)

Banger (Vice-Chair) Yardley

Leach (Chair)

(or nominees)

Standards Committee (5)

Brackenridge Leach Wynne Ian Brookfield (Chair) T Singh

Mr Stuart J Hill - Independent Person Mr R Tomkinson - Reserve Independent Person

Pensions Committee (10)

Bilson Inston McGregor (Vice-Chair) Patten T Singh Ian Brookfield Jasbir Jaspal Page P Singh Turner (Chair)

Local Pensions Board (2)

Samuels (employer representative).

Simkins (member representative)

(Note Local Pensions Board members should not be members of the Pensions Committee)

Corporate Parenting Board (10)

Paula Brookfield Gibson (Chair) Mills Potter Waite Dehar Hodgkiss O'Neill Simkins Whitehouse

Councillor Development and Information Technology Advisory Group (7)

Collingswood Val Evans (Chair) P Singh Thompson Steve Evans Kaur Sweet

Equalities Advisory Group (8)

Brackenridge Hardacre (Chair) Lawrence P Singh Claymore Koussoukama Patten Sweet

Member Champion

Equalities Councillor Hardacre

Petitions Committee (6)

Brackenridge (Chair) Gakhal Judith Rowley Val Evans (Vice-Chair) Photay Warren (or nominees)

Schools Joint Consultative Panel (5)

Darke Hardacre Potter Gibson Haynes

Special Advisory Group (9)

Johnson (Chair)	Lawrence
Potter	Reynolds
Simkins	P Šingh
T Singh	Sweet
Thompson	
	(or nominees)

Sustainability Advisory Group (7)

Mary Bateman Koussoukama Reynolds (Chair) Simkins Findlay Photay John Rowley

Waste and Street Scene Partnership Management Board (3)

Steve Evans Johnson Findlay